Contact UsSite SearchServiceHomeBusinessCommunityProductsCooperative

Your Cooperative


Formed in 1945, Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative is a consumer-owned electric cooperative. BDEC is headquartered in Columbus, North Dakota and has one outpost in Kenmare, North Dakota. BDEC serves either all or parts of Burke, Divide, Mountrail, Ward and Renville counties. The cooperative serves 2,343 meters and maintains 2,104 miles of line.


To contact us, call 1.800.472.2983 or E-mail
Copyright © Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative :: All Rights Reserved
Site developed by Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Go to Home Page